TESTIMONIALS

THE TIPPANET

     LOCAL LUXURY HOTEL CHIANG MAI

TripAdvisor

PRESENT OVERALL RATING 5 FROM 5 STARS

 

OMG stay here!!!!!!

Probably the best hotel we have stayed in on 22 visits to Thailand. The hotel is amazing and the staff super nice. Traditional Thai interior with beautiful teak floors. A really comfy bed with quality Thai furnishings. The service we received was second to none. I pulled muscles in my back during my stay and when we returned to the hotel after a day out they had bought me a cream to ease the pain and soothe the muscle. They would not allow me to pay for it.
The hotel is spotless with a wonderful ambience.
Will be returning next year with a large group of friends.
Won't be long before this hotel is at the top of TA listings after only being open 50 days.
Thank you to all at The Tippernet

Room Tip: All great but treat yourself to executive rooms

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family


https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g293917-d13225997-r557294281-The_Tippanet-Chiang_Mai.html#

https://www.tripadvisor.com/OwnerResponse-d13225997-a_mid.283097138-a_nuid.84D04D89ABE6A475935F89D640A98191-a_m.42091#/?reviewIndex=1&_k=f7xgs5

 

The Tippanet, Chiang Mai

Beautiful hotel! Perfect combination of traditional Thai ambiance with thoroughly modern amenities. Within walking distance of old city, night markets and bazaars. Fantastic, knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended. Can’t wait to go back.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family


https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g293917-d13225997-r555444195-The_Tippanet-Chiang_Mai.html#

 

Great Hospitality

I don't do reviews on every hotel I stay at but The Tippanet certainly warrants one because of the exceptional level of hospitality we experienced.

We had asked the hotel to book a taxi for the airport transfer but to our surprise K Yee and Tony, the owners, showed up at the airport to pick us up... wow!!

We had booked a suite and were given a choice of rooms on the 1st or 3rd floor. We opted for the 3rd floor because of the lovely outdoor sitting area adjacent to it.

The rooms are pretty and quite spacious and the 4 poster bed was super comfortable. The bed linen and towels are 5 star quality. The bathroom amenities are also excellent quality in line with what you would see in a 5 star property.

Breakfast is not available in the hotel but there is a free self service coffee bar with fresh uncut fruits and snacks throughout the day which was quite welcome. The espresso and cappuccino were excellent. 

The hotel is well located, a 10 minute drive from the airport and just a 5 minute walk to the old city and all it's charms.

Throughout our stay K Yee, K Yong and Tony were there for anything we needed or wanted to know about in Chiang Mai. As other reviews have stated, it is a "Home away from Home" feeling and everyone here treats you like family.... wow again!!

I'm already looking at my calendar for when I can plan my next visit there.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple


https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g293917-d13225997-r556205966-The_Tippanet-Chiang_Mai.html#

BR Productions

Family, heart, care and intelligence would only be the start of my opinion of Tippanet Hotel. Not only is the hotel beautiful and unique, Tony and the Sisters who run and manage went beyond all expectations. If I could give them 10 stars I would. And I will return to them and hotel forever. Wonderful, luxury accommodation and wonderful people.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled solo


https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g293917-d13225997-r554700566-The_Tippanet-Chiang_Mai.html#

 

Home-from-home luxury experience!

Close to the airport, walking distance to the city centre, The Tippanet is a perfect dose of affordable luxury and home-from-home atmosphere, for anyone heading to Chiang Mai!! Also amazing complimentary organic personal care products ‘Aruun’, in the bathroom! The girls who own/run the place are absolutely adorable and treat every guest like family! Loved it!

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends


https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g293917-d13225997-r554333648-The_Tippanet-Chiang_Mai.html#

 

LOCAL LUXURY HOTEL AND GREAT PRICE

A wonderful fresh and clean comfortable local luxury hotel the owners of the hotel are marvellous and made our exploring easy and cheap juts like a local!! This hotle is very conveniently located for shopping, sightseeing, food and close to airport one of the best boutique hotels I have been to in thailand after 20 years!


https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g293917-d13225997-r552616680-The_Tippanet-Chiang_Mai.html#

 

A true meaning of home away from home

We (our mom, my sister and I) stayed at the family room at the Tippanet during 27-31 Dec 17, and all of us agreed that this place is a hidden gem!

When we opened the room, inside there are 2 bedrooms (one with king size bed, another with twin bed) and 2 bathrooms - huge space with lots of natural light! The bed and blanket are very comfy, the air conditioner is silent, WiFi is strong and stable and there are variety channels on tv.

Although it stated clearly that breakfast is not included, the hotel provided coffee/tea and some snacks and fruits at the “living room” area (there are also tea/instant coffee provided in the room).

The location is good - a short walk to the Saturday market on Wua Lai street. It’s located on a quiet street but not far from the old city or the happening Nimmanhemin road (around 4km or so to both places...different direction). Having said that, it will be more convenient if you have a car (and you can park around the hotel without charges). There are some eateries around the hotel too.

I want to end this review by saying that the thing that impresses us even more than all these nice things I have mentioned is the hospitality of the team at the Tippanet hotel. They took care of us as if we were their own family! We are really appreciated the hospitality we received and want to recommend the Tippanet hotel for those who would like to enjoy this truly home away from home stay :)

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family


https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g293917-d13225997-r551100075-The_Tippanet-Chiang_Mai.html#

 

Truly a place that you can call it Home

Our journey started with our long day trip from Bangkok and we just arrived at hotel little before 8 am and we were not sure if we could check in that early as we red on the website that check in time was at 14:00 so we all crossed our finger that they say OK which we got a Big Smile and they said sure . they even allow us to have free teas and coffees and Thai sweets and snacks even though they are not offering breakfast but what we had was almost as good as you could guess for a breakfast .
The rooms are extremely comfortable and the bed was so cool and comfy and you get almost anything you may guess to have at home in your own bedroom at this hotel's rooms. we booked the family connecting rooms which was a great decision as we wanted to stay near by our kids and the connecting rooms are completely private and separated by the doors in between rooms and each rooms had their own amenities and TV's and showers which was again another plus compare to what we have paid . 
staff were so kind and so do the owners .They invited us for a daily different desert which kind of different each day and surprising . We stayed on third floor and even we had to walk to the third floor but each and every time we did it we kind of loved it as it was making us feel like we are staying at hour home . this place is exactly like a home and feel like a home and you will be treated like a family . Saturday market is also next to the hotel within walking distance of the hotel .we checked in on Friday and stayed there until Wednesday and we were surprised by the Giant Tuesday Buddha market that was just right outside of the hotel and so we had a chance to do little shopping for our friends back home and local vendors were so kind and friendly to us all . 
We loved this place and whatever i say i can't express my appreciation to the hotel's team member . we definitely recommend this place and if we ever come back to Chiang mai we will be back to this place . make sure you book your rooms ahead of time as there are only 20 or 21 rooms there . 
thank you Tippanet hotel team


https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g293917-d13225997-r550823449-The_Tippanet-Chiang_Mai.html#

 

A true Taste and feeing of being at your home & great people

We have been in the hotel on November and found this via one of our friends. The hotel is located in the heart of Chiangmai city in a well known old market “ Tippanet Market “ and just a few steps away from famous Saturday Market and a short walking distance to the iconic Chiangmai Moat and wall . We loved the location of this place as it was so convenient to anywhere we needed to be or go without being in any traffic and at night the area of the hotel extremely calm and peaceful and guarded by security staff. 
The hotel itself was built by the owners taste and almost everything in the bedroom was made by old and antique teakwood furniture and the mattress itself was super comfy and believe it or not we were their first customers. The owners are super friendly and kind and helped us on everything we needed and in fact they took us to the places we needed to go using their transportation without charging us. The price we paid was not included the breakfast but surprisingly the owners made us a fruit salad and offered us teas and coffees ( even though we had the free coffees and teas in our room ). They asked us politely to remove our shoes before we walked in to the hotel which we had no problem with that as we realized they are trying to keep the place hygienic and supra neat . 
We tried to post our reviews on TripAdvisor the very next day but unfortunately we couldn’t find them in there which was disappointing and In fact tried to list their hotel as it is brand new small hotel on TripAdvisor but I guess still didn’t work not sure why and I was so excited just now that the hotel is up in the web and I didn’t want to lose the chance and not mention them before I forget it. 
We do recommend this place for those who want to feel they are not staying at the hotel as we felt this was our own place and we truly loved this hotel and the owners. Must go to see it by yourself.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family


https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g293917-d13225997-r546416620-The_Tippanet-Chiang_Mai.html#

Booking.com

PRESENT OVERALL RATING 10 FROM 10 STARS

10.0

2018-02-02 Reservation number1891770387Your Booking.com reviews page

Calypso, (CN)

•             家一样的舒适,朋友一般的亲切

•             在清迈选择这家住处是最满意的旅行之选。在这么短的时间内,我们和房东Tony以及这里的友好的女孩子们已经是非常好的伙伴。非常亲切温暖的主人,有求必应,非常有礼貌也很可爱。对于房屋我们认为这一家酒店的装修很有特色,木质结构的楼梯和精心布置的花园真的是漂亮极了!客房非常干净,设施完备,床很舒服!房子所在的位置也很不错,出门坐双条车或是优步打车都很方便。离周六夜市很近,附近也有一个很美的湖边市集,有很多特色小吃的那种,附近也有711超市,很方便。真的很享受在清迈的日子,下次来清迈还会来这儿住!带上更多的朋友一起,一起来找Tony和可爱的女孩子们~

Home-like comfort, friend-friendly

• Choosing this accommodation in Chiang Mai is the most satisfying trip. In such a short period of time, we and our landlord Tony and the friendly girls here are already very good partners. Very cordial and warm host, responsive, very polite and very cute. For the house we think of this hotel decoration very characteristic, wooden structure of the stairs and the well-furnished garden is really beautiful! Rooms are very clean, well equipped and comfortable beds! The location of the house is also very good, go out to take a double trolley or Uber taxi is very convenient. Very close to the Saturday night market, near the lake there is a beautiful market, there are many characteristics of snacks, there are 711 near the supermarket, it is convenient. Really enjoy the days in Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai next time will come to live here! Bring more friends together to find Tony and cute girls

 

~10.0

2018-02-01 Reservation number1364598833Your Booking.com reviews page

Mark , (US)

Very nice people and services

Free snack & coffee, Nice bed & bath, Good interiors, and best Services

10.0

2018-02-01 Reservation number1399176416Your Booking.com reviews page

Jacob Sullivan, (CA)

Excellent location - just a 2 minute walk to the old city's south gate. The serve-yourself coffee is absolutely great (legit espresso machine) and so was the simple breakfast - fresh fruit, and rice in banana leaves when I was there. Beds were clean and comfy and the room amenities were great, including the natural mosquito repellant. Every interaction with the staff and management was a pleasure and they really went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable and welcome. Great folks and a great stay.

 

10.0

2018-01-31 Reservation number1648021923Your Booking.com reviews page

HYUN MEE, (KR)

•             아기자기하고 섬세하게 꾸몄고 청결함과 친절함 모두 만족 • Clean and delicately decorated, with both cleanliness and kindness

 

10.0

2018-01-27 Reservation number1535203260Your Booking.com reviews page

DENGMIN, (CN)

•             迄今为止最好的、性价比最高的一次酒店享受

•             第一次感受到如此干净的酒店,光脚进门,地面干净到可以随意卧躺;房间的所有设施精致细腻,质感超好;老板美国人,非常友善、热情,用中文打招呼,帮我们找鞋,每个工作人员都是那么热情,始终带着微笑,真的超级棒,不愧在Booking评分满分十分,我会推荐给我将要来清迈的朋友。

 The best and most cost-effective hotel to date

• For the first time I felt such a clean hotel, barefoot, clean and free to lie on the floor; all the facilities in the room were refined and superb; the boss was American, very friendly and warm, greeting in Chinese, helping us to find Shoes, each staff is so passionate, always with a smile, really super, worth in the Booking score is very full, I would recommend to my friends who are going to Chiang Mai.

 

10.0

2018-01-24 Reservation number1390179695Your Booking.com reviews page

Reuben, (AU)

Perfect stay! Will return.

 

10.0

2018-02-03 Reservation number1274031765Your Booking.com reviews page

Thomas2510, (DE)

Super, wir kommen gerne wieder

Sehr familiäres Hotel, ganz neu, ein echter Geheimtipp

 

10.0

2018-02-03 Reservation number1046145750Your Booking.com reviews page

Marine Darnaude, (FR)

We love it :) and we will come back. Thank you for everything :). Your coffee was the best

Le confort, la propreté le design de l'hôtel. La gentillesse du personnel vraiment aux petit soins tous les jours. Les bons conseils. Le café et les petits gâteaux fait maison à disposition toute la journée. Parfait

 

10.0

2018-02-13 Reservation number1097174940Your Booking.com reviews page

Alessandro, (CH)

Sentirsi a casa a 9000km di distanza

Disponibilità e gentilezza dello staff Fruit corner Posizione centrale Biciclette a disposizione gratuitamente

 

10.0

2018-01-21 Reservation number1342409203Your Booking.com reviews page

HAN, (CN)

超赞的酒店!!!

地理位置很好,在机场到古城的路边,距离古城走路五分钟,距离周六夜市走路三分钟,非常便捷。 酒店实际跟照片一样,整体风格很古朴精致,特别干净清澈,每天都会打扫房间,让人感觉很舒心。虽然不包含早餐,但备有很多当地点心、饼干、水果、咖啡,早上完全够了,有时还会分享食物给我们。 老板Tony很热心幽默会讲很多语言,为我们在清迈的旅程提供了很多好的建议,不懂的完全可以问他;Yi、Yong 、Feng也很贴心,中文和英文都很好,我们凌晨两点抵达酒店还在等我们,得知我们很累还外带东西给我们吃,为我们提供了很大的帮助。 I think it's perfect,we really like this hotel , it's like a family, so happy and comfortable !

 

10.0

2018-02-11 Reservation number1181519096Your Booking.com reviews page

Gerardo, (MX)

Muy cerca del aeropuerto, el personal excepcional nos apoyó en todo lo que necesitamos durante nuestra estadía y Tony es un tipazo, da gusto conocer gente así

 

10.0

2018-02-08 Reservation number1146996371Your Booking.com reviews page

Sven, (CI)

Awesome

The whole „The Tippanet“-Team was so lovely. They really do everything for the customer happiness!

10.0

2018-02-02 Reservation number1891770387Your Booking.com reviews page

Calypso, (CN)

•          家一样的舒适,朋友一般的亲切

•          在清迈选择这家住处是最满意的旅行之选。在这么短的时间内,我们和房东Tony以及这里的友好的女孩子们已经是非常好的伙伴。非常亲切温暖的主人,有求必应,非常有礼貌也很可爱。对于房屋我们认为这一家酒店的装修很有特色,木质结构的楼梯和精心布置的花园真的是漂亮极了!客房非常干净,设施完备,床很舒服!房子所在的位置也很不错,出门坐双条车或是优步打车都很方便。离周六夜市很近,附近也有一个很美的湖边市集,有很多特色小吃的那种,附近也有711超市,很方便。真的很享受在清迈的日子,下次来清迈还会来这儿住!带上更多的朋友一起,一起来找Tony和可爱的女孩子们~

Home-like comfort, friend-friendly

• Choosing this accommodation in Chiang Mai is the most satisfying trip. In such a short period of time, we and our landlord Tony and the friendly girls here are already very good partners. Very cordial and warm host, responsive, very polite and very cute. For the house we think of this hotel decoration very characteristic, wooden structure of the stairs and the well-furnished garden is really beautiful! Rooms are very clean, well equipped and comfortable beds! The location of the house is also very good, go out to take a double trolley or Uber taxi is very convenient. Very close to the Saturday night market, near the lake there is a beautiful market, there are many characteristics of snacks, there are 711 near the supermarket, it is convenient. Really enjoy the days in Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai next time will come to live here! Bring more friends together to find Tony and cute girls

 

~10.0

2018-02-01 Reservation number1364598833Your Booking.com reviews page

Mark , (US)

  • Very nice people and services

  • Free snack & coffee, Nice bed & bath, Good interiors, and best Services

 

10.0

2018-02-01 Reservation number1399176416Your Booking.com reviews page

Jacob Sullivan, (CA)

  • Excellent location - just a 2 minute walk to the old city's south gate. The serve-yourself coffee is absolutely great (legit espresso machine) and so was the simple breakfast - fresh fruit, and rice in banana leaves when I was there. Beds were clean and comfy and the room amenities were great, including the natural mosquito repellant. Every interaction with the staff and management was a pleasure and they really went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable and welcome. Great folks and a great stay.

 

10.0

2018-01-31 Reservation number1648021923Your Booking.com reviews page

HYUN MEE, (KR)

•           아기자기하고 섬세하게 꾸몄고 청결함과 친절함 모두 만족 • Clean and delicately decorated, with both cleanliness and kindness

 

10.0

2018-01-27 Reservation number1535203260Your Booking.com reviews page

DENGMIN, (CN)

•          迄今为止最好的、性价比最高的一次酒店享受

•          第一次感受到如此干净的酒店,光脚进门,地面干净到可以随意卧躺;房间的所有设施精致细腻,质感超好;老板美国人,非常友善、热情,用中文打招呼,帮我们找鞋,每个工作人员都是那么热情,始终带着微笑,真的超级棒,不愧在Booking评分满分十分,我会推荐给我将要来清迈的朋友。

 The best and most cost-effective hotel to date

• For the first time I felt such a clean hotel, barefoot, clean and free to lie on the floor; all the facilities in the room were refined and superb; the boss was American, very friendly and warm, greeting in Chinese, helping us to find Shoes, each staff is so passionate, always with a smile, really super, worth in the Booking score is very full, I would recommend to my friends who are going to Chiang Mai.

 

10.0

2018-01-24 Reservation number1390179695Your Booking.com reviews page

Reuben, (AU)

  • Perfect stay! Will return.

 

10.0

2018-02-03 Reservation number1274031765Your Booking.com reviews page

Thomas2510, (DE)

  • Super, wir kommen gerne wieder

  • Sehr familiäres Hotel, ganz neu, ein echter Geheimtipp

 

10.0

2018-02-03 Reservation number1046145750Your Booking.com reviews page

Marine Darnaude, (FR)

  • We love it :) and we will come back. Thank you for everything :). Your coffee was the best

  • Le confort, la propreté le design de l'hôtel. La gentillesse du personnel vraiment aux petit soins tous les jours. Les bons conseils. Le café et les petits gâteaux fait maison à disposition toute la journée. Parfait

 

10.0

2018-02-13 Reservation number1097174940Your Booking.com reviews page

Alessandro, (CH)

  • Sentirsi a casa a 9000km di distanza

  • Disponibilità e gentilezza dello staff Fruit corner Posizione centrale Biciclette a disposizione gratuitamente

 

10.0

2018-01-21 Reservation number1342409203Your Booking.com reviews page

HAN, (CN)

  • 酒店实际跟照片一样,整体风格很古朴精致,特别干净清澈,每天都会打扫房间,让人感觉很舒心。虽然不包含早餐,但备有很多当地点心、饼干、水果、咖啡,早上完全够了,有时还会分享食物给我们。 老板Tony很热心幽默会讲很多语言,为我们在清迈的旅程提供了很多好的建议,不懂的完全可以问他;Yi、Yong 、Feng也很贴心,中文和英文都很好,我们凌晨两点抵达酒店还在等我们,得知我们很累还外带东西给我们吃,为我们提供了很大的帮助。 I think it's perfect,we really like this hotel , it's like a family, so happy and comfortable !

 

10.0

2018-02-11 Reservation number1181519096Your Booking.com reviews page

Gerardo, (MX)

  • Muy cerca del aeropuerto, el personal excepcional nos apoyó en todo lo que necesitamos durante nuestra estadía y Tony es un tipazo, da gusto conocer gente así

 

10.0

2018-02-08 Reservation number1146996371Your Booking.com reviews page

Sven, (CI)

  • The whole „The Tippanet“-Team was so lovely. They really do everything for the customer happiness!

2018-01-08 Reservation number1790034658Your Booking.com reviews page

Veerawat Suwanteerangkul, (TH)

I'd like to recommend "the tippanet boutique hotel"

If you looking for local boutique hotel in Chiang Mai, I'd like to recommend "The Tippanet Boutique Hotel". I'm very impressed with this hotel whether it be the greeting, interior, facilities and convenience. You will get felling the same as your home. At last, I and my family has good opportunity to meet with the owner and he gave warm welcome to us.(The owner and team are super friendly and kind ^^)

 

10.0

2018-01-04 Reservation number1886645880Your Booking.com reviews page

Jacob, (TH)

The best hotel in town!!

Loved every bit if it

 

10.0

2018-01-04 Reservation number1281767913Your Booking.com reviews page

Zhaonan, (CN)

像清迈的许多地方一样,这里进门是需要脱鞋的,虽然一开始不习惯,但后来发现他们会很频繁地拖地,做清洁,也就放心了。无论遇到什么问题,都可以和房东还有这里的员工说,他们都会很热心地帮助你。

房东是个很有趣的人,待客非常热情。房间很干净,采光很好。

 

10.0

2018-01-03 Reservation number1489637488Your Booking.com reviews page

Shihang, (CN)

宾至如归

在这里住了4个晚上,三个老板都非常照顾我们,宾至如归,酒店的风格很有家的感觉,很喜欢!离周末市场和老城都很近,附近还有吃饭的夜市。老板会说中文,还会带我们去逛街,人非常nice!强烈推荐来清迈度假的朋友入住!

10.0

2017-12-31 Reservation number1233545408Your Booking.com reviews page

Veerawat Suwanteerangkul, (TH)

เจ้าของและพนักงานให้การต้อนรับที่ดีมากๆ เป็นกันเอง การตกแต่งที่พักสวยงาม ให้ความรู้สึกที่ผ่อนคลายมากๆ สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบครัน เป็นที่พักที่อยากจะแนะนำให้มาลองครับ

google.com

PRESENT OVERALL RATING 5 FROM 5 STARS

 

Mark Row

5/5

2 weeks ago on Google

Located in between the airport and the downtown, closer to the town center in a walking distance, The Tippanet Hotel is in a more private than public setting. Owners, Yee and Yong, and their partner Tony welcome guests with such hospitality and intimacy, ready to help guests any time with good English, Chinese, and Thai.

Room was quite new with a comfortable king-sized bed, a clean bathroom and a veranda. The room is more spacious than that of 5-starred hotels. It feels calm at night and you can wake up to the sounds of birds in the morning. Free snack bar is open all day with fresh coffee, potable water, etc.

All in all, it is worth your money to spend nights there. I could read that from other guests, as well. The memories out of their inviting atmosphere is an extra.

 

Koky B

5/5

a week ago on Google-

Very nice boutique hotel. Renovated and decorated with a lot of taste. The sisters and Tony are just amazing. They really go out of their way to give you the best time possible. There is officially no breakfast, but every day there is a surprise waiting for you. Strongly recommend this hotel. We were gonna stay 4 days, ended up staying 8 days.

 

Reuben Swain

5/5

3 weeks ago on Google-

Great hotel. The staff went out of their way to assist me. Highly recommended. Spotless, large rooms.

 

Sirikanda Khamyen

5/5

a week ago on Google-

I love this hotel and I love the people here!!!

Aeh Ratanavibhas

 

5/5 stars

2 weeks ago on Google-

I truly and strongly recommend the Tippanet Hotel.

We (our mom, my sister and I) stayed at the family room at the Tippanet during 27-31 Dec 17, and all of us agreed that this place is a hidden gem!

When we opened the room, inside there are 2 bedrooms (one with king size bed, another with twin bed) and 2 bathrooms - huge space with lots of natural light! The bed and blanket are very comfy, the air conditioner is silent, WiFi is strong and stable and there are variety channels on tv.

Although it stated clearly that breakfast is not included, the hotel provided coffee/tea and some snacks and fruits at the “living room” area (there are also tea/instant coffee provided in the room).

The location is good - a short walk to the Saturday market on Wua Lai street. It’s located on a quiet street but not far from the old city or the happening Nimmanhemin road (around 4km or so to both places...different direction). Having said that, it will be more convenient if you have a car (and you can park around the hotel without charges). There are some eateries around the hotel too.

I want to end this review by saying that the thing that impresses us even more than all these nice things I have mentioned is the hospitality of the team at the Tippanet hotel. They took care of us as if we were their own family! We are really appreciated the hospitality we received and want to recommend the Tippanet hotel for those who would like to enjoy this truly home away from home stay :)

 

 

ji eun kim

5/5 stars

2 weeks ago on Google-

(Translated by Google) We Love This Hotel. People here are Awesome.
My family stayed in Chiang Mai for a week.
The location is close to the city and the airport, and the hotel is family friendly and I was as comfortable as home. It was so good to stay with good people and good hotel while traveling, and it was highly recommended to friends. Come and visit Chiang Mai!

(Original)
We Love This Hotel. People here are Awesome.
우리가족이 일주일간 치앙마이에 머물렀던 호텔이에요.
위치도 시내와 공항에 가깝고, 가족적인 분위기의 호텔이라 집처럼 편하게 지냈어요. 여행하면서 좋은 사람들과 좋은 호텔에서 지내게 되어 너무 좋아 친구들에게 적극 추천했습니다. 치앙마이 방문하시면 꼭 들러보세요!

 

 

Brandon Ross

5/5 stars

in the last week on Google-

Family, heart, care and intelligence would only be the start of my opinion of Tippanet Hotel. Not only is the hotel beautiful and unique, Tony and the Sisters who run and manage went beyond all expectations. If I could give them 10 stars I would. And I will return to them and hotel forever. Wonderful, luxury accommodation and wonderful people.

 

hadi ebrahimi

5/5 stars

2 weeks ago on Google

Great hotel and great people. Good location and kind staff and owners. Quiet place where you can call this place A Home. Highly recommended. Brand new hotel. Family with children can ask for family room as we did. Very convenient. Thank you

 

Tony Pachino

5/5 stars

a month ago on Google-

Amazingly nice place in the heart of Chiangmai. The coolest owners you can find anywhere in Thailand. The guys were so nice and kind and spent more money on us that we paid for the rooms.
Rooms are nicely decorated with all teakwood and amazingly comfortable Bed and Mattress . Spotless and homie style hotel .we really felt like staying in our home. The owners can speak any languages you name it. I strongly recommend this place as every penny of your money will be worth it. Thank you so much The Tippanet Guys. We loved you and will come back again. 💕🙏💕

 

Paul Fern

5/5 stars

a week ago on Google-

A wonderful fresh and clean comfortable local luxury hotel the owners of the hotel are marvellous and made our exploring easy and cheap juts like a local!!

 

Kevin Bae

5/5 stars

2 weeks ago on Google-

Simply Beautiful and homey we want to go back . The owners are very nice and kind .
Thank you for everything .

 

สุรชัย บุญโต

5/5 stars

in the last week on Google-

ที่พักแห่งใหม่ใจกลางเมืองเดินทางสะดวกใกล้แหล่งชุมชนและร้านค้า

 

Surintip Kititutseranee

5/5 stars

a month ago on Google-

All you need about being at home is what you see and get there. Beautiful hotel and nice and comfortable bed and tea and coffee and water as many as you wish. Truly happy and recommend this lovely hotel. ❤️❤️❤️

 

 

 

 

 

 

QUESTIONS | INQUIRIES | BOOKINGS
+66 (0)926166415
thetippanet@gmail.com